• Board

You may also like...

21+ Nights
21+ Nights
Almost Overnighters!
Almost Overnighters!
Café Scientifique
Café Scientifique
Fab Lab Workshops
Fab Lab Workshops
Munchkin Mondays
Munchkin Mondays

About Us


Mr. Noland Cheung, Chair, Director, Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
Mr. John P. Abriola, President, Select Financial Group, LLC
Mr. James C. Altman, Middle Market Regional Manager for Pennsylvania, The Huntington National Bank
Mr. Ronald J. Baillie (Ex Officio), Henry Buhl, Jr. Co-Director, Carnegie Science Center
Mr. Joseph C. Bartolacci, President and CEO, Matthews International Corporation
Dr. David S. Bem, Chief Technology Officer and Vice President, Science & Technology, PPG
Mr. Raymond T. Betler, President and Chief Executive Officer, Wabtec Corporation
Dr. Doreen E. Boyce (Emeritus) *
Mr. Robert P. Bozzone (Emeritus), Chairman, Allegheny Technologies, Inc. *
Mrs. Suzanne W. Broadhurst, Retired, Eat’n Park Hospitality Group *
Mr. Howard J. Bruschi, Executive Consultant, Westinghouse Electric Company *
Ms. Diana Bucco, President, Buhl Foundation
Ms. LaShawn Burton-Faulk, Executive Director, Manchester Citizens Corporation
Mr. David J. Caliguiri, President, The Caliguiri Group
Mr. Charles H. Dougherty, Jr., Shareholder, Beck & Thomas, PC
Mr. Michael E. Fetsko, Vice President and General Manager, Freight Pneumatics, Wabtec Corporation
Mr. William E. Hunt (Ex Officio), President, The Elmhurst Group *
Dr. Charles F. Kahle II, Chief Technology Officer, PPG Industries
Ms. Laura Karet, CEO, Giant Eagle, Inc.
Ms. Jennifer M. Liptak, Chief of Staff, Allegheny County Executive Rich Fitzgerald
Honorable Frank J. Lucchino (Emeritus), Administrative Judge, Allegheny County Orphans' Court *
Dr. James V. Maher, Provost Emeritus, Distinguished Service Professor of Physics, University of Pittsburgh
Mr. Pace A. Markowitz, Director, Communications, NOVA Chemical Corporation
Mr. David M. Martin, Chief Operating Officer, Larson Design Group
Ms. Ann M. Metzger (Ex Officio), Henry Buhl, Jr. Co-Director, Carnegie Science Center
Ms. Kathleen K. McKenzie, Vice President, Community Affairs, Highmark Health
Mr. Severn McMurtry, Senior Vice President, Operations Planning and Engineering, FedEx Ground
Mr. Albert J. Neupaver, Executive Chairman, Wabtec Corporation *
Mr. Robert P. Oeler, President and Chief Executive Officer, Dollar Bank
Mr. Trip Oliver, Manager, Policy, Government and Public Affairs, AMBU, Chevron
Mr. Daniel A. Onorato, Exec. Vice President, Public Policy, Chief Government Relations and Community Affairs Officer, Highmark Health
Dr. Jo Ellen Parker (Ex Officio), President and CEO, Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh *
Ms. Joan C. Peirce
Mr. John G. Rangos, Sr.
Ms. Lisa Roudabush, Retired, United States Steel Corporation
Mr. Ruppert Russoniello, President, Circuit Protection Division, Eaton
Mr. Dan D. Sandman, United States Steel Corporation
Ms. Eleanor Schano (Ex Officio), Television Broadcast Journalist
Mr. Devesh Sharma, Managing Director, Aquatech International
Mr. Robert M. Thompson, Jr.
Ms. Alba Tull, Photographer
Mr. Thomas Tull, Founder, Chairman, and CEO, Legendary Entertainment
Mrs. Bonnie W. VanKirk, Retired, Time Warner
Mr. Charles J. Vukotich, Jr., University of Pittsburgh
Mr. John G. Wilkinson III, Senior Vice President, HR Metrics and Analytics, PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.
Mr. Michael Zierden, Vice President, Regional Product Management PET NAFTA and Global PO, Covestro LLC
Mr. Yarone Zober, McKnight Realty Partners

* Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh Trustee

You may also like... (scroll right)